Last week after going through our worm exercise, we where given the obstacle course task! The group decided on the same lay out, at first I stepped/blocked it out and then gradually added in squash and stretch, I tried to create anticipation before the ball finally drops into the final position! I was pretty happy with the outcome, although I re-started three times! (Third time lucky) Today I received feedback from Alec that I should pick up the speed whenever the ball first gets hit off the platform and create more of a arch as the ball rolls up from the half circle ramp, to make it more natural!

Leave a Reply

