Throwback inspirations

IMG_6105.jpg

I took this photo above a year and a half ago when my friend and I visited Amsterdam. Having a major throwback and looking through old photos it reminded me of this project, I’m planning on using it as inspiration and also using elements of this building in my model.

Looking at progress I’ve managed to model the platform for my moving house;

I think it’s back to the drawing board first though before modelling the building. I want to get the design right!

Leave a Reply

