It’ll do rightly

Constantly getting feedback and trying to improve my lip sync, I decided to render out what I had done for the interview;

I think it’s been a massive improvement from when I first started, I’m really happy with the outcome although I know loads can still be improved when I have time off after the hand in;

  • The arm jolts slightly and doesn’t look organic
  • Some of the mouth shapes need held longer
  • Her head moves a bit floatyI need to act it out more to make the movement in a whole more organic
  • The animation needs tidying
  • I’ve been told to look into more tutorials

Alec shared this awesome tutorial with me;

Leave a Reply

